Skip to main content

We always hope to deactivate a property when the new lease has been finalized, so let's show you how to do so!

  1. Log in to your Showdigs account

  2. Select the relevant property you wish to deactivate

  3. Click "Stop showing" (near the middle-right of the screen)

    1. If you are using a mobile device you will need to tap the "+" button at the bottom right and select "Stop showing"

  4. Follow the instructions and fill out the reason for the deactivation.

  5. Click "Stop Showing" to finalize